Residential & Home Mortgages

  • 500+ Credit Score Loan Products Available
  • FHA, VA, Conventional, Jumbo Etc…
  • Full spectrum of in-house real estate services
  • Reliable and Responsive from Beginning to Sold
  • Wholesale Provider With Quicken Loans

Get in Touch

Offers a wide range of services

First Time Home Buyers

FHA Loans

VA Loans

Conventional Loans

Jumbo Loans

Commercial Loans

Whether you’re buying a home or refinancing your mortgage, don’t let anything stand in your way. Get super hero levels of confidence with Divito Lending. We are experienced in helping our clients attain their goals.

We Provide Beneficial Services

Acquisition

Step 1

Disposition

Step 2

Management

Step 3

Valuation

Step 4

Consulting

Step 5

Financial

Step 6

Featured Property Listing

Our Satisfied Clients

After my first home buying experience, I was honestly dreading going through the process again, but I could not have been more pleasantly surprised with the care and attention I was given by Danny and his team! Danny was forthcoming with what options were available to me and always available to answer any questions I had (and there were many). I never felt like ‘just another loan’ and he kept me informed throughout the process without me having to reach out first- quite different than my first experience. I would 100% recommend Divito Lending to work with them on my next home loan!

Mark Walls

This was the most pleasant and effortless mortgage application process that I have ever experienced. Danny at Leverage was always accessible, thorough, and transparent throughout the entire process. Leverage included concrete advice before, during and after the mortgage application. Rates were very competitive with my local bank and other local mortgage companies. In the end I chose Leverage because the service Danny and his team provided was exemplary. I strongly recommend working with Danny Divito at Divito Lending to anyone looking for a mortgage lender.

Lisney Bella

“Thank you again Danny for all your help and everything you’ve done to work with me and my situation. You have been patient and have taken the time out to speak with me and actually listen to what’s going on and empathize with me. That’s something that no one else bothered to do. You have provided extraordinary customer service to me. I just wanted to say THANK YOU Divito Lending!”

Mark Bell

Our Brokerage Team

Peter J. Pirri

Peter J. Pirri

  • +1 (833) 334-8486
  • peter@divitolending.com
Patricia Bonell

Patricia Bonell

  • (954) 240-1343
  • patricia@divitolending.com
Kirk Guillotte

Kirk Guillotte

  • (904) 501-1096
  • kirk@divitolending.com
Danny Divito

Danny Divito

  • (561) 644-1562
  • danny@divitolending.com
Mike Alvarez

Mike Alvarez

  • (561) 962-5835
  • mike@divitolending.com
Kris Petroczi

Kris Petroczi

  • (310) 428-4082
  • kris@divitolending.com
Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

  • (704) 501-6901
  • jeff@divitolending.com
Jorge Machado

Jorge Machado

  • (786) 520-0228
  • jorge@divitolending.com

SEARCHING FOR PROPERTY?

Acres of land are waiting for the owner to be

Contact Us

  • Address:2700 N Federal Hwy Suite 503 Boynton Beach, FL 33435.
  • Telephone:+1‭(800) 286-3235‬
    E-mail: Info@divitolending.com

Area We Covered

  • Boynton Beach
  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Miami
  • Orlando
  • Jacksonville
  • Tampa

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Enter your email address and join with us.

Top